His Holiness
Pope Francis

  • Major Arch Bishop
    Mar George Alencherry

  • Arch Bishop
    Mar Andrews Thazhath

  • Bishop
    Mar Pauly Kannookadan

  • Vicar
    Fr.Jolly Vadakken

  • Asst.Vicar
    Fr.Vimal Pengiparambil

  • Trustee
    Benny Chakkalakal

  • Trustee
    Babu Maliyekkal

  • Trustee
    Jose C C

Parish Council & Trustees

Parish Council is an integral constituent of Parish. Parish council assists Parish priest for taking decisions on overall growth of Parish. Parish council comprises of the elected family unit presidents from Parish zones and nominated members by Parish priest . The total strength of Parish council members is --. After obtaining the approval for the newly formed parish council from Bishop, they profess Faith and take oath during the Sunday holy mass. Three Trustees are also elected among the parish council members who possess close responsibilities in association and cooperation with Parish priest. They are also approved by the Bishop.